Songs from Movies

Laddio Bolocko

Laddio Bolocko was a noise rock band from New York City, formed in 1996 by guitarist Drew St. Ivany of The Psychic Paramount and bassist Ben Armstrong of Panicsville and drummer Blake Fleming of the Dazzling Killmen with Marcus DeGrazia on horns. Their sound has drawn comparisons to experimental rock groups such as This Heat and Can and free jazz musicians like Albert Ayler. The band favored limited releases, offering only small pressings of their original albums. Read more on

Laddio Bolocko was featured in the movie David Cross: Let America Laugh.


Songs from Laddio Bolocko

Laddio's Money (Death of a Popsong)
Wallkill Creek Survival
Beatrice the Coyote

Laddio Bolocko Questions and Comments