Songs from Movies

Hassisen Kone

Hassisen kone was a Finnish rock band, founded in 1979 in Joensuu. The original line-up consisted of Ismo Alanko (vocals, guitar), Reijo Heiskanen (guitar), Jussi Kinnunen (bass guitar) and Harri Kinnunen (drums, occasionally clarinet). The first album, Täältä tullaan Venäjä was released in 1980, the second album, Rumat Sävelet was released in 1981 and the third and last album, Harsoinen Teräs was released in 1982. Hassisen kone then disbanded in 1982, but it performed again together in 2001. Read more on

Hassisen Kone has 6 songs that have been featured in movies like Esa ja Vesa - auringonlaskun ratsastajat, Pitk? kuuma kes? and Saimaa-ilmi?. What is your favorite song by Hassisen Kone?


Songs from Hassisen Kone

T?ll? tiell?
Levottomat jalat
Oikeus on voittanut taas
On jouluy?, nyt laulaa saa

Hassisen Kone Questions and Comments