Songs from Movies

Saint Motel

Saint Motel (stylized as SAINT MOTEL) is an American indie pop band from Los Angeles whose music has been described as everything from "dream pop" to "indie prog". The band consists of A/J Jackson (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Aaron Sharp (lead guitar), Dak Lerdamornpong (bass), and Greg Erwin (drums). Their debut EP, ForPl, was released in 2009. The band's first full-length album, Voyeur, was released in 2012. Their second album, saintmotelevision, was released in 2016. Read more on

Saint Motel was featured in the movie Knuckleball!.


Songs from Saint Motel

To My Enemies!