Songs from Movies

The Surf Trio

A quartet originating in Eugene, Oregon in the mid-1980s, The Surf Trio's first lineup included Ron Kleim (Guitar) , Dave Meyer (bass), Pete Weinberger (guitar), Aaron Temple (drums). Later drummers included Terrence Kerrigan, Tim Erickson, Chuck Thompson and Mark Pedersen . C.J. Cettina was the second guitarist from the mid-1990s until the band's demise in the early 2000s. All members provided vocals. Most of The Surf Trio's repertoire was original surf, punk rock and punk / pop. Read more on

The Surf Trio was featured in the movie Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby.


Songs from The Surf Trio

Salt Bath

The Surf Trio Questions and Comments