Songs from Movies

Empire of the Sun

Empire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo that formed in 2006. The duo consists of Nick Littlemore of Pnau and Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson. Their debut album, Walking on a Dream, was released on 4 October 2008, and has been certified platinum in Australia. The album included the duo's similarly-titled first single Walking on a Dream and their second single We Are the People. The video for Walking On A Dream was shot in Shanghai and We Are the People was shot in Mexico. Read more on

Empire of the Sun has 4 songs that have been featured in movies like Cyrus, Hall Pass, The Forger and The Roommate. What is your favorite song by Empire of the Sun?


Songs from Empire of the Sun

Walking on a Dream
We Are The People
Concert Pitch

Empire of the Sun Questions and Comments