Songs from Movies


Revere (stylised as REVERE) was a British indie-rock band based in London, England. Its final lineup was Stephen Ellis (guitar, vocals), Ellie Wilson (violin, vocals), Nicholas Hirst (keyboard, vocal), Ruban Byrne (guitar, vocals), Thom Ashworth (bass), Ian Cotterhill (drums) and Kathleen Mckie (cello). On 10 October 2016, the band announced they were to split up after two final shows, and released a final video from the Man of Atom EP for the track "Sonder". Read more on

Revere was featured in the movie Simon Killer.


Songs from Revere

We Won't Be Here Tomorrow

Revere Questions and Comments